Events

WGA Mens Combined Luncheon Flyer April 12

Contact Us

  1. North Palm Beach Country Club

    951 U.S Hwy 1
    North Palm Beach, FL 33408

    Golf Shop

    Main line (561) 691-3433

    Lenore Dingle
    Member Relations Coordinator

    (561) 691-3438
    ldingle@village-npb.org

    Allan Bowman
    Head Golf Professional

    (561) 691-3421
    abowman@village-npb.org

    Chris Dachisen
    Assistant Golf Professional

    (561) 691-3435
    cdachisen@village-npb.org

    Zack Shriver
    Golf Teaching Professional

    (561) 691-3424
    zshriver@village-npb.org

    Craig Lindsey 
    Assistant Golf Professional

    (561) 691-3437
    clindsey@village-npb.org

    Lisa Connors
    Golf Shop Merchandiser

    (561) 691-3433
    lconnors@village-npb.org