Recreation Staff

Director of Leisure Services
Zak Sherman
(561) 841-3373
Zsherman@village-npb.org

Superintendent of Parks & Recreation


Stephen Poh 
(561) 904-2128
spoh@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Events & Trips


Bill Egan
(561) 841-3386
began@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Youth Sports & Community Center
Mia Griner
(561) 
841-3389
mgriner@village-npb.org



Recreation - Marina 

Becky Ring
(561) 841-3386
bring@village-npb.org

Recreation - Anchorage Park

Karen Hopper
(561) 
841-3386
khopper@village-npb.org

Recreation - Community Center

Marelen Baylis
(561) 
841-3389
mbaylis@village-npb.org

Recreation - Community Center

Demetri Michaels
(561) 
841-3389

Recreation - Community Center

Kellie Zelazek
(561) 
841-3389

Park Ranger

Jim Marcellino 
(561) 
841-3386

Marina Attendant

Julio Reales 
(561) 
841-3386