Recreation Staff

Director of Parks & Recreation


Mark Hodgkins
561-841-3386
email: mhodgkins@village-npb.org

Recreation Superintendent


Nancy Hensler
561-841-3386
email: nhensler@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Camps/Trips


Bill Egan
561-841-3386
email: began@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Athletics


Mary Romero
561-841-3389
email: mromero@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Pool


Mark Howell
561-841-3386
email: mhowell@village-npb.org


Recreation Supervisor - Tennis


Jackie Wheeler
561-626-6515
email: jwheeler@village-npb.org