Recreation Staff

Director of Leisure Services
Zak Sherman
(561) 841-3373
Zsherman@village-npb.org

Superintendent of Parks & Recreation


Stephen Poh 
(561) 904-2128
spoh@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor


Bill Egan
(561) 841-3386
began@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor
Mia Griner
(561) 
841-3389
mgriner@village-npb.org


Recreation - Special Projects 

Russ Ruskay
(561) 841-3384
email: rruskay@village-npb.org

Recreation - Marina 

Becky Ring
(561) 841-3386
bring@village-npb.org

Recreation - Administration 

Stephanie Botner
(561) 
841-3386
sbotner@village-npb.org