Recreation Staff

Director of Parks & Recreation


Russ Ruskay
(561) 841-3384
email: rruskay@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Trips/Events


Bill Egan
(561) 841-3386
email: began@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Athletics


Mary Romero
(561)  841-3389
email: mromero@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Camps/Programs

Stephen Poh
(561) 841-3386
email: spoh@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Pool


Mark Howell
(561) 841-3386
email: mhowell@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Tennis


Jackie Wheeler
(561) 626-6515
email: jwheeler@village-npb.org
 
Administrative Asst. 
Becky Ring
(561) 841-3386
email: bring@village-npb.org