March 17, 2020 Presidential Preference Primary and Municipal Election Results

Village Council Group 3

Official Results will not be available until Friday, March 27, 2020

Deborah Searcy is the sole qualifier for the Group 1 seat and Mark Mullinix is the sole qualifier for the Group 5 seat on the Village Council; therefore, they have been re-elected without opposition.

Election Turnout

Unofficial Results by Precinct

Elections & Voting

Municipal elections are held annually on the second Tuesday in March.  Councilmembers in Groups 1, 3, and 5 are elected in even years, and Councilmembers in Groups 2 and 4 are elected in odd years.  Municipal elections are by group, at-large, and non-partisan (no districts, no party affiliation).

Next Municipal Election will be held March 9, 2021 for Village Council Groups 2 and 4.